• cx
  • CX+ Sport - Official apparel provider for Athletics Ireland

European Indoor Championships Team Selection

The following athletes have been selected for the European Indoor Championships to be held in Belgrade, Serbia from the 3rd - 5th March 2017.


No Name Event Club Coach
1 Ciara Neville 60m Emerald AC Noelle Morrissey
2 Phil Healy 60m & 400m Bandon AC Shane McCormack
3 Amy Foster 60m City of Lisburn AC David Reid
4 Sinead Denny 400m Dundrum South Dublin AC Paul Opperman
5 Ciara Mageean 1500m UCD AC Jerry Kiernan
6 Kerry O'Flaherty 1500m Newcastle & District AC Richard Rogers
7 Brian Gregan 400m  Clonliffe Harriers AC John Shields
8 Zak Curran 800m Dundrum South Dublin AC Alasdair Donaldson 
9 John Travers 1500m Donore Harriers AC Jerry Kiernan
10 Tomas Cotter 3000m Dunleer AC  
11 Ben Reynolds 60mH North Down AC Tom Reynolds

Next Event